お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • owitte
    DE
    2016-04-21 04:00:39

    ... I already ordered 4 of those, and with all of them, the containing screws are slightly too big (see picture), they don't fit in the holes. So I always needed to find other screws that fit in the holes.

    コメント
  • PolyMax
    NL
    2017-06-22 17:06:25

    With 75mV Voltage drop at 100A about 7.5W of power is dissipated in the form of heat. This is very acceptable, and the build of the shunt resistor with it's fairly large surface aria also makes cooling rather unproblematic. Nothing can melt or burn, for it's all made of metal which can nicely be mounted to free-float in the air and dissipate it's moderate heat dissipation at a staggering 100A continues current conduction.

    コメント
  • OE1CGS
    AT
    2016-07-18 08:10:31

    Nach einem ersten erfolglosen Zustellversuch (die Ware scheint einfach am Postweg verschwunden zu sein), hat der Kundenservice nach Rückfrage und ohne Probleme eine zweite Sendung veranlasst. Diese kam dann auch rasch und problemlos an. Und das, obwohl weder Postverfolgung noch -Versicherung abgeschlossen war. Super! Artikel wirkt robust und Schrauben passen (vrgl. frühere Rezension). Allerdings habe ich noch keinen Funktionstest durchgeführt, aber hier sind wohl nicht viele Probleme zu erwarten

    コメント
  • Tbird
    US
    2017-02-13 12:15:04

    I bought this to provide a shunt for my 480AH emergency power system used by my HAM Radio outfit in Emergencies. It has performed flawlessly over the past 6 months I have used it. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-19 09:06:03

    Шунт большой, размер - 10х3х3см, зато почти не греется. показывает с вольтметром довольно все четко. хотя и на мелких значениях может промахиваться.

    コメント
  • mister
    IT
    2018-04-10 11:33:57

    Funziona egregiamente, non è un appunto ma una precisazione, rispetto alla foto è molto più ingombrante

    コメント
  • 2017-11-30 17:44:15

    Produit indispensable pour afficheurs digitaux jusqu'à 100A.Ne pas oublier de le commander en même temps.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-15 00:31:31

    Good item for the price and very useful for my diy project. good rugged quality and looks strong and over all a good buy.

    コメント
  • Sergey
    RU
    2017-08-02 05:23:26

    Шунт мощный. Но при доставке его умудрились погнуть.

    コメント
  • Denis
    BE
    2017-02-06 03:52:15

    Nothing to say that all was as it should be: excellent quality, fast delivery reasonable price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,602円
    • 320円
    • 533円
    • 344円
    • 325円
    • 316円
    • 403円
    • 1,362円
    • 533円
    • 1,709円
    • 320円
    • 320円
    • 1,174円
    • 533円
    • 533円
    • 497円
    • 533円
    • 512円