お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (140)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(140)
    • 5スター(128)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • FrMa
    FR
    2020-06-28 14:51:10

    Reçu après très(trop) longtemps ; /!\ Non Conforme à la commande = reçu la version bluetooth seulement au lieu de AUX+Bluetooth. Montage pas trop difficile mais manque d'instructions ; Le dispositif fonctionne parfaitement bien en bluetooth (honor view 10) . Testé sur petites enceintes basiques du commerce : ça met les watts ! Tres bon niveau de restitution ! Je recommande. Alimenté à 20V par une alim de PC portable à tension variable 12↔24V , : MinLeaf 96W regulated outpout Power

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 03:38:59

    I ordered the 1002 and I got the 1002L

    コメント (4)
  • 2020-04-20 04:26:08

    Es funktioniert Alles wie erwartet. Sehr schnelle Bluetoothkopplung. Es muss nur die untere und obere Abdeckung montiert werden. Alle benötigten Teile liegen bei.

    コメント
  • ESFnl
    NL
    2020-10-18 06:09:44

    nice! plug and play! Also connected Alexa with it! Initially she couldn't find it by 'discover bluetooth devices' but it worked through alexa.amazon.com. Steps to take: In the left menu, select Settings. Under Devices, select the Alexa device you want to pair with the speaker. Select Bluetooth. Tap Pair a New Device. Wait for your Bluetooth speaker to appear under Available Speakers and select it. Nice packed: metal spacers, srews, small screwdriver. Only little negative found: the enclosure

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 17:14:24

    Well, for under a tenner I wasn’t expecting much and when I removed the small cardboard box from plastic packaging I was still unimpressed. Having put it together and plugged in a pair of speakers recycled from an old DAB radio that had stopped working I can say that I am more than impressed. Running a few tracks through it and I can confirm the vocals are smooth and the bass is pretty deep. I still need to build an enclosure but I believe it will be well worth the effort. For the money this is

    コメント
  • elspoka
    GR
    2020-10-16 18:04:31

    Excellent product!! Εντυπωσιάστηκα πραγματικά Συσκευασία σωστή και με το κατσαβιδάκι του.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 11:46:09

    It took about a month to be delivered in South Africa via courier. The amplifier is excellent want to use it for Bluetooth speakers project. Easy to connect to iPhone via bluetooth.

    コメント
  • Brad
    ZA
    2020-08-05 04:42:15

    I previously bought a cheaper 50W version and it had issues with the Bluetooth connection. I replaced it with this and everything about it is better. Sound output, build quality, Bluetooth connectivity all get 5 stars!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 12:29:44

    very pleased and impressed with this little amp. Only tried it with a small (9V 0,5A) PSU, but still sounds fine with a pair of small 4 Ohm speakers. Will use this as my garage stereo setup.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 10:42:42

    Easy to assemble, it sounds nice.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,510円
    • 321円
    • 643円
    • 1,395円
    • 858円
    • 1,288円
    • 643円
    • 1,717円
    • 751円
    • 6,765円
    • 3,113円
    • 965円
    • 1,771円
    • 1,932円
    • 643円
    • 1,180円
    • 751円
    • 214円