配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(184)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love it

    2016-07-22 14:59:12

    and like i said sold before i got to use it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great collectors item

    2013-05-19 19:02:12

    People who know the movies of Marvel and the Iron man will recognize this mouse directly. Connected with a 1.6m wired cord it is extreme precise as a 1000 dpi optical Mouse. The blue light inside gives the mouse that final touch. Without to mention that the mouse is ergonomic build you get a price where Europe sellers with count you between 15 and 20 Euro's Concluding a must have gaming mouse with great looks for every gamer. Getting it in 3 different colors blue, black and gold you can combinate

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recomendo! Recommend!

    2016-03-04 07:41:29

    Fiz a compra e chegou mais rápido do que o esperado! Veio bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente. Aprovado! I purchased and it arrived faster than I expected! It came well packed and working. Approved!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2014-10-07 13:23:56

    The package arrived very damaged, but the product inside was intact and fully functional. Great value for money. beautiful, functional, good quality. And 'exactly as in the picture. A great mouse as well as beautiful.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Imádjuk

    2014-06-27 15:58:19

    Csak ajánlani tudom! Igazán minőségi kialakítás, kivitelezés és minden porcikájában hibátlan! Köszönöm Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    EXCELENTE

    2014-10-16 13:27:59

    El producto se demoro muy poco en llegar, y la verdad es bastante sensible el mouse y se ve muy bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cool item

    2014-04-09 18:33:08

    I love it. It was really cool. The product was good well done.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy bueno

    2014-02-16 16:00:25

    Es un regalo muy original, tiene buena sensibilidad y a buen precio. Lo recomiendo mucho, a mi hermano le encantó.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    iron man economico

    2016-09-21 08:24:40

    me gusta el acabado y es de buena calidad

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great unit

    2016-05-24 05:37:58

    great unit works well, looks good

    コメント
  1  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!