お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/08/2018

    قطعة مميزة للشحن والاضاءة عبر الشحن الشمسي .. انا جمعتها بس ياريت ترسلوا طريقة التركيب لكل ال اشترو القطعة على الايميل لأن في بعض الناس مش هتعرف تركبها بدون كتالوج شرح لتجميعها . ممتازة وشكراً على الاهتمام وسرعة التوصيل

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2018

    سلام لا اعرف كيفية تجميع المنتج

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    сама солнечная панель пришла бракованая схемы нет не на самом описании главный строници Вообще нет не где. Называется сабирай как хочешь.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2021

    試すのも できない 予約日から26日が経過しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    Conjunt de carregador solar que s'entrega tot desmuntat. Per a gent maneta. No porta la bateria! Cal comprar-la a part, només bateries model 606090 o 706090. Aparentment senzill de muntar. Preu molt econòmic, no podiem esperar que hi haguès la bateria... Tot el conjunt correcte!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Hi, Got my colly and opened it up, and my order has not been put together and I have not received a battery. my order is not what I expected. am a slow customer but I have not seen this yet. I would have liked an explanation from you.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Bonjour, Commande très bien reçue !!! Mais je n'avais pas vu , que c'était à moi de les Monter , Vu que je suis Nulle dans les Montages j'ai été un peu déçue , mais c'était à moi de bien Lire Cordialement, clo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2018

    Bakeey LED Flashight 10000mAh Dual USB Solar Energy DIY Power Bank Battery Case For Mobile Phone Tablet - Black is kinda good, just compare between the item and price isnt good, as advice buy a power bank better than this. and still only my opinion.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    User Manual not exist in package

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    nice design but arrived faulty, after assembling all the pieces it just didnt work. will use solar panel for other project..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,824円
    • 2,897円
    • 3,940円
    • 3,245円
    • 3,592円
    • 3,245円
    • 18,894円
    • 3,477円
    • 2,665円
    • 2,085円
    • 2,781円
    • 3,013円
    • 6,954円
    • 2,085円
    • 5,331円
    • 23,068円
    • 22,140円
    • 9,505円