配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 14:50:45

    All fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 00:00:39

    so so item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very handy magnets for fixing notes

    2013-11-02 06:36:08

    These magnets are very handy at home, but perfect at work for magnetic boards. Typical whiteboard magnets are big and weak, and cover some area of the sheet. These are small enough to be unobtrusive, and strong enough to hold whatever you want.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Remarkable magnets

    2013-09-24 22:20:11

    These magnets are very interesting. I find it fascinating how the magnets stay together and form into so many different configurations. Must get more! Tiny little magnets might be easy to lose, except that they all stick together so well. Very strong attractive forces.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Fun!

    2013-09-11 04:25:37

    These magnets are very interesting. Small, but they stick together and can be manipulated into many shapes. I have to get more! They are lots of fun to play with.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-08 09:56:59

    il n’y en avait que 95 mais pour le prix je ne m’attendais pas à avoir le nombre exact de plus ils ne sont pas si fort (sûrement un alliage moins pur.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    calamite potenti precise e ben tagliate

    2015-12-23 04:58:48

    le calamite sono perfettamente identiche tra loro e dalle dimesioni molto ridotte e precise. allo stesso tempo sviluppano un ottimo livello di magnetismo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty useful.

    2015-05-07 11:48:35

    These magnets are fun to play with and are very useful in keeping papers or certain decorations pinned to a surface. They seem strong, as expected. Although, I received 98 out of the 100 magnets, but I'm not really complaining.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent price and quality

    2017-06-13 21:48:43

    great price and excellent quality. perfect for any small project requiring magnets of this size and shape.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really small.

    2016-05-28 07:01:49

    I didn't read the specs and was a bit surprised iver how small these magnets actually are.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!