お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rgo66
    BR
    2019-12-13 07:05:53

    Excelente!

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-12-01 01:30:55

    Leider wurden die Führungen beim Transport beschädigt, Verpackung ist leider ungenügend!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-02 11:27:16

    great!le misure sono corrispondenti!buona qualità!buon imballaggio!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-18 06:34:21

    good quality and fast delivery it worth mony

    コメント
  • 2019-05-04 16:31:49

    Bonjour ,j’ai bien reçu le produit par compte il me manque le poignée Bleu je l’ai reçu sans poignée bleu pour serrer la partie amovible .Merci

    コメント
  • davey
    GB
    2019-11-29 17:43:26

    Hi BG , Hi BG it`s Davey here , I am so sorry but I Pressed the Wrong Digit on my Laptop Order Number 74373440 , one Part is 1000 Metre Red Aluminium Alloy 45 Type T-Track Woodworking , the other part is 2 X 1 Metre Self Adhesive inch and Metric Ruler Meter T ?rack Tape. I also have one other Problem , the Machifit 800mm Black 2080 V-Slot Aluminium Profile Extrusion , Order Number - 73879380 ? I know it has been a long time but Please Help me ?

    コメント
  • Mark
    NL
    2019-11-22 08:51:23

    Extremely quick delivery!! Nnice multi rail Tip for banggood :provide a table/matrix on site to see which rails and bars fit other equipment! Or provide more detail measures!

    コメント
  • Siwula
    PL
    2019-11-23 16:57:39

    Bardzo precyzyjnie wykonane profile, perfekcyjnie polakierowane. Przydadzą się każdemu majsterkowiczowi , który samodzielnie buduje sobie stół warsztatowy.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-26 10:19:38

    Purchased 4' track, was only wrapped in paper cardboard. Came in all bent and many dings. Good price and good quality, but should have taken better care during shipping.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-23 07:32:10

    Chegou em perfeito estado, a chave não serve nos parafusos, mas tudo bem não é importante.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 447円
    • 532円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,476円
    • 1,384円
    • 319円
    • 1,491円
    • 2,755円
    • 822円
    • 1,856円
    • 532円
    • 1,704円
    • 773円
    • 851円
    • 1,661円
    • 958円
    • 1,677円