配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • strong magnets(36)
  • good quality(9)
  • great price(7)
  • good price(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (247)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 13:58:53

    пришло все. все нормально. Магниты бомба

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 22:27:01

    smaller then expected but what ever

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 11:23:31

    Tiny and strong. I use them to hold my tools in their storage slots

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 14:31:25

    Good quality, strong enough

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    marvelous magnets

    2018-03-28 09:45:53

    This is the 2nd set of magnets I ordered from Banggood. I was very very happy with the first set. I wanted to now try bigger magnets since the first were so good. These are fantastic. The larger size is great for crafts or for classroom use. The items stick to the magnetic board firmly and do not move around. To pack up the items. the magnets are strong enough for me to stack the items all together in a singe pack. Wonderful! Take a look at my pics of the items stuck to the whiteboard successfully

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good neodynium magnet,

    2017-07-20 17:19:04

    item conform to description, basically that is magnet, neodynium magnet, it is pretty powerful for its size, perfect for holding iron stuff in place or event to construct an mini alternator, but id prefer suggest you to take larger magnet to do that, its quite difficult of doing a so small coil.. but it work for led demonstration for stirling engine generator

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Continously good grade magnet

    2017-11-14 10:18:13

    This is the 2nd time i ordered this item for home planned 3d stuff to hold on a metal plate, but its good for almost anything. As you see it in the picture the upper is the older order, and its magnets were sharper on the edge. The newer in the middle (and as packaged at the bottom) is a bit roundy, i think its better to be roundy, because when it lands accidently on the edge there is a lesser chance to brake. A tip for usage: 1st step: To keep anything in place: take a 1mm or thicker (non-anti

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Affordable NdFeB Magnets

    2017-09-25 20:01:01

    The order arrived at the expected delivery date. Some of the magnets have chipped portions while others seem to be improperly coated.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Magnets used for wall with magnetic paint

    2017-08-07 12:40:09

    Doing their job very well. Much better than all magnets you can buy at touristic shops in various cities throughout the world.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top

    2019-01-18 12:18:35

    Very small but strong magnets. Dont expect to raise a couple kilos with 2 of them. But you can definitely lift a kitchen knive. And if its too heavy with 2 of this magnets you will be safe.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!