お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (381)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(381)
    • 5スター(374)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-14 23:24:40

    Packets only have 50pc (literally written on them), do not buy. Though if they are nice and decent quality.

    コメント
  • soon
    AU
    2020-09-28 01:55:42

    finally arrived after a long wait. all good.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-11 05:10:02

    Very good products. Sturdy enough to avoid damages when screwing them. Not easy to found them in local shops at this cheap price. I'll buy other sizes in the future.

    コメント
  • masato
    JP
    2019-10-20 03:25:49

    色んなサイズの詰め合わせセットは ステンレスで販売してるのに 同じサイズの中に磁石にくっつくヤツとくっつかないヤツがありましたが こちらは1個もなし 当たり前のことですが 全部ステンレスだと思われます(笑) それとこれも当たり前のことですが 詰め合わせセットのヤツはHEXがちゃんと入ったり入らなかったり 製品精度が悪かったのですが こちらは全部試してませんが

    コメント
  • 2016-11-05 06:43:01

    Странные болты , пока доехали половина растворилась . 100 штук в заказе , а прислали 67.

    コメント
  • Svenl
    DE
    2016-10-10 15:25:15

    Habe die Schrauben in unterschiedlichen längen bestellt. Alles ohne Probleme. Die Schrauben machen einen guten eindruck. Must have für jeden RC bastler.

    コメント
  • Artixz
    RU
    2017-05-22 09:50:13

    Качественные болтики. Длинные. Нужны для крепления проставки на раму 250 поэтому и заказал.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-20 11:47:07

    Good

    コメント
  • 2017-04-19 20:44:43

    Good quality m3 screws, i use these on my quadcopter. Great for your stack. I ordered the 40m and just cut them to whatever length i need. I will buy these again

    コメント
  • HomeY
    NL
    2016-09-24 09:50:32

    These screws have a nice, 'deep' head. screwdriver fits in very nicely and i haven't ruined a thread yet. It's always the 'other end' where the thread fails. Must have, if you're building stuff yourself, and a lot cheaper than the local store(s).

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 531円
    • 781円
    • 1,169円
    • 1,488円
    • 1,275円
    • 2,764円
    • 2,658円
    • 318円
    • 318円
    • 637円
    • 424円
    • 2,232円
    • 318円
    • 743円
    • 424円
    • 467円
    • 743円
    • 1,524円