お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (301)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(301)
    • 5スター(287)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2017

    Купил для лазерного гравера, ибо провода торчат куда хотят)) К качеству претензий нет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo y lo mejor de todo se nota la calidad del producto ni que decir del embalado muy bien y para variar el tiempo de entrega poco más de un mes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2019

    Good product. Well made. Looks pretty solid. Just a little default : you have to put a little force to make it straight

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Excellent item, good price. Item received in good condition and in good time. Will buy again. Thanks Bang Good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2019

    Todo correcto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Качество кабель канала отличное, пластик качественный. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2017

    Good size and quality, have used it on my new eleksmaker laser cnc and it is absolutely the perfect size, not too big, just right!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2019

    looks ok has a slight bend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    Used it to control wiring for my 3D printer. Just the right size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Sturdy and flows easily. No snagging. Very happy with product. Will work well with my laser cutter frame.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,227円
    • 557円
    • 1,339円
    • 892円
    • 1,339円
    • 814円
    • 669円
    • 780円
    • 1,339円
    • 669円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,004円
    • 892円
    • 2,455円
    • 892円
    • 4,800円
    • 4,018円
    • 4,018円