お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (139)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(139)
    • 5スター(134)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/08/2021

    価格は2つで、ホワイトとレッドの両方が私の持っているXT60プラグにタイトです。 オンとオフにそれを取得するためにいくつかの力を取る、落ちることはありませんまたはノックオフを取得します。 彼らと幸せだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2021

    CJ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    First I was not happy with it because it makes the battery so big, but then I figured out that you can pull them in to peaces, I love them now, I was so long searching for a system how I know which battery is full and which is empty. Would wish that plugs also for XT30!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    Sono fatti bene buoni materiali plastici si incastrano sul XT60 alla perfezione e usandoli singolarmente distingui 20 batterie cariche oppure scariche arrivano in una comoda custodia in plastica

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2019

    As expected it fits just fine and nice that they came in small plastic container Would've been perfect if there had been a third cap with another colour for identifying lipo's in storage mode

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2019

    Gute Verarbeitung, toller Preis. Stecker lassen sich weiß und rot kombiniert oder auch einzeln verwenden. Guter Schutz gegen Kurzschluss an XT60 Polen sowie sichere Kennzeichnung von geladenen und entleerten Akkus.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Estan bien, una vez cargadas las lipos le pongo la tapa blanca y cada vez que gasto una le pongo la roja. Así lo tengo todo más ordenado. 🤘🏻

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2018

    Un poco duras/ justas pero por lo demás cumplen su función. Son lo que se describe y se espera de ellas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    Alles bestens wie immer, super Verpackung

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    great product and comes in a nice box

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,343円
    • 3,397円
    • 3,280円
    • 1,991円
    • 2,577円
    • 2,225円
    • 3,163円
    • 9,374円
    • 3,514円
    • 819円
    • 1,171円
    • 3,514円
    • 1,874円
    • 2,694円
    • 14,061円
    • 5,038円
    • 8,085円
    • 1,991円