お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (112)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(112)
    • 5スター(105)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • AntVat
    GR
    2016-01-15 08:11:20

    One more good product for anyone needs to work with tiny things like electronics. The product came to Greece in 18 days and it was in professional box for packaging. The glasses are crystal clear without any scratches and the plastic frame seems strong enough. Every arm locks in a specific position without moving at all. The lights are strong enough and you can work and no other light needed. 10 leds have many luxes for convenient working. I highly suggest this product.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-01 15:32:45

    Хорошая линза с подставкой и подсветкой. Рекомендую для работы с мелкими деталями

    コメント
  • cheongk
    AU
    2016-11-12 21:16:52

    Comes with a 3.7v power supply for the LEDs but I just used rechargeable batteries. Magnifies clearly. Useful for soldering. Can be adjusted up and down - so is very flexible to look at things. I find it a very useful tool. Would recommend to buy.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-10 03:02:35

    Удобная и практичная лупа - можно использовать и как фонарик, есть зарядка от сети что тоже очень удобно.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-10 06:22:24

    Very good Magnifier, i will recommend.

    コメント
  • CostasK
    CY
    2017-05-02 11:21:07

    Good product, work great!

    コメント
  • fjpp
    ES
    2020-01-12 14:25:29

    Un instrumento muy útil. La lupa se ve bien, las luces hacen su función perfectamente, y es bastante estable. Por poner un pero, su estructura es toda de plástico, aunque parece que resistente.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 11:59:21

    Era como eu esperava tem boa luz e fácil de transportar para qualquer lado, uma coisa boa da para ligar a eletricidade ou a pilhas!!

    コメント
  • Hando
    EE
    2020-03-24 06:56:25

    ok. I'm satisfied

    コメント
  • 2020-03-13 15:55:16

    Thank you!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,663円
    • 851円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,024円
    • 378円
    • 745円
    • 1,597円
    • 3,351円
    • 1,564円
    • 851円
    • 1,278円
    • 7,033円
    • 4,262円
    • 6,713円
    • 21,313円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,237円