お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/11/2020

    大きいサイズだと思った。 バッテリを含めること

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2016

    After I tested this sensor for about a month, I bought a second unit. Nice and bright. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2020

    うまく機能し、,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2021

    センサーがあまり良くない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2017

    Bougth to use as night light, and it really does the job. The light is more than bright enough but is still pleasant for the eyes. There are a couple of things to note: - The lamp won't turn on unless it is dark. Which is ok, but might cause you to think it doesn't work - If you are not moving, the lamp will turn off after something like 10 seconds, leaving you in darkness until you move again. I'm very pleased with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2016

    - Great light, I chose the warm white version because I use it in my bedroom, I've stuck it under my loft bed so the desktop part gets temporary illuminated every time I use it. - Just put 4 AAA in it, stick the adhesive magnetic stripe where you want and you are done, very simple installation. - PIR detection is not extremely sensible, which is a good thing since it's located under a bed in my case, I was scared it would light it at any slight movement, it doesn't it really need a presence or you to swipe your hand in front to activate. Once activated it stays on for about 10 seconds.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2018

    Great led strip for a wardrobe closet, the light is a warm glow which gives plenty of light. The glue on the magnet strip works great and the lights come of easy for changing the batteries.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2017

    First i thought it wouldn't work, the PIR didn't react, but you have to hold them in lesser light, then these led's with the PIR works great and enough light for a closet/cabinet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2016

    It works very well. The sensor is excellent. Will only turn on when its dark and detects human. it will not turn on when there is sufficient light. Highly recommend and would buy more soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2016

    Fumziona bene, si accende per 15 secondi e poi si spegne da sola. Anche con il buio il sensore si attiva. Peccato che le dimensioni non sono piccole, dentro ilmio armadio ho bisogno di almeno 2 dispositivi. La luce è veramente forte.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 919円
    • 919円
    • 2,989円
    • 1,981円
    • 1,379円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,609円
    • 4,600円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,609円
    • 5,060円