配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • useful light(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10 LED Cabinet Light

    2016-05-13 11:02:07

    After I tested this sensor for about a month, I bought a second unit. Nice and bright. :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 12:44:28

    le luci sono arrivate dopo 30 giorni, bel coloro, sono perfettamente funzionanti, luce calda, facile installazione, come da attese.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 12:36:04

    Lampjes voldoen aan verwachting, bestelling vertraagd, 24 december besteld, pas op 7 januari verscheept. Aangekomen op 7 februari.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 20:47:27

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 03:53:07

    Muito bom e prático. Dá muito boa luz.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PIR LED light (warm white)

    2017-08-27 04:02:40

    Bougth to use as night light, and it really does the job. The light is more than bright enough but is still pleasant for the eyes. There are a couple of things to note: - The lamp won't turn on unless it is dark. Which is ok, but might cause you to think it doesn't work - If you are not moving, the lamp will turn off after something like 10 seconds, leaving you in darkness until you move again. I'm very pleased with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PIR Light (warm white version)

    2016-11-19 10:26:56

    - Great light, I chose the warm white version because I use it in my bedroom, I've stuck it under my loft bed so the desktop part gets temporary illuminated every time I use it. - Just put 4 AAA in it, stick the adhesive magnetic stripe where you want and you are done, very simple installation. - PIR detection is not extremely sensible, which is a good thing since it's located under a bed in my case, I was scared it would light it at any slight movement, it doesn't it really need a presence or you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Led Cabinet Light with warm led lights

    2018-02-23 09:00:11

    Great led strip for a wardrobe closet, the light is a warm glow which gives plenty of light. The glue on the magnet strip works great and the lights come of easy for changing the batteries.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Led light

    2017-04-25 07:29:31

    First i thought it wouldn't work, the PIR didn't react, but you have to hold them in lesser light, then these led's with the PIR works great and enough light for a closet/cabinet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent product.

    2016-06-06 21:34:26

    It works very well. The sensor is excellent. Will only turn on when its dark and detects human. it will not turn on when there is sufficient light. Highly recommend and would buy more soon.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!