配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(17)
  • good quality(12)
  • nice leds(11)
  • great product(9)
  • great leds(8)
  • perfect leds(8)
  • easy to use(7)
  • good price(6)
  • good lights(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (351)
  • 画像 (55)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(351)
    • 5スター(339)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 09:47:17

    The DIY LED lights that I can personalize the installation in my style, you can choose to make it another option in your own style. Very good. I like it in this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 08:46:39

    Every LED that defines every color and is my installation technique, you can do it yourself. I recommend

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-11 20:57:29

    As shown at the screen! Nice package, love it! Now thinking in the posibilities on my rc airplanes! Thanx Bangood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-15 02:31:22

    These RGB-LEDs work great! But keep in mind they need correct control data for the center pin! The LED won't lit up with Vcc and GND only! For my own project I use an Arduino to send the control data. It's easy to seperate a single LED board, no cutting tools needed. It might be a little bit challenging to desolder a single LED from the PCB as I did for my project, but it works with some patience.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 11:51:17

    works awesome... you just need to connect them all as they are not already connected but it's worth for the price..

    コメント
  • phb
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 05:29:05

    Very bright, as advertised. Work great on flight controller supporting LED function in betaflight. Use it on my drone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-22 04:34:36

    It is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-10 02:49:36

    Good small Leds

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください