配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(17)
  • good quality(12)
  • nice leds(11)
  • great product(9)
  • great leds(8)
  • perfect leds(8)
  • easy to use(7)
  • good price(6)
  • good lights(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (417)
  • 画像 (69)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(417)
    • 5スター(403)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 08:46:39

    Every LED that defines every color and is my installation technique, you can do it yourself. I recommend

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 09:47:17

    The DIY LED lights that I can personalize the installation in my style, you can choose to make it another option in your own style. Very good. I like it in this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 09:32:26

    Versatile bright and hi tech WS2812 LEDs suitable for very many uses. they need a controller to programme them.I use for drone lights and programme them through the flight controller easily. these lights can be daisy chained together by soldering small link wires between the connection pads on their rear, they have X3 input connections (+ - and data ) and similar output connection pads. well worth the small amount of money they cost

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-11 20:57:29

    As shown at the screen! Nice package, love it! Now thinking in the posibilities on my rc airplanes! Thanx Bangood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 03:59:54

    Nice leds suited for drone LED's (WS2812 5050 LEDs). However they are cut the other way around: pictures do not correspond the reality which makes soldering in serie a little bit tricky. The leds go from "top left - bottom left" to "top second row, bottom second row". And not from top row left to top row right and then the bottom row. Leds's are not wired together by soldering paths. You have to attach a wire to every path. Soldering path's are large enough. Led's color is bright.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-28 00:26:35

    Muy buenos led y excelente precio, se tardó un poco en llegar pero valió la pena

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 11:17:23

    Small and clean leds. Yet to instal but don't forsee any issues. Looks to be built well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 11:43:02

    Top Led super schnelle Lieferung

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!