お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (124)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(124)
    • 5スター(119)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-07 10:40:02

    It's a good pack of 10 nice little voltmeters. Can be converted to 3 wire voltmeters. Fast delivery, and good packaging.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-15 05:19:09

    fint lille display

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 17:32:57

    excelente,recomendo a todos.obrigado

    コメント
  • emmro
    RO
    2019-12-20 09:06:54

    Very good corect measure.

    コメント
  • RonaldS
    GB
    2017-12-31 08:31:16

    I have tested 2 of them against my DVM on various batteries and they are accurate (even without any adjusting) to 0.01V; a must have on my part box. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-26 21:48:18

    Me llegaron los diez voltimetros, son pequeños caben en cualquier proyecto por pequeño que sea. Ampliamente recomendado. Buena exactitud.

    コメント
  • tanasii
    BG
    2017-05-26 11:20:31

    super

    コメント
  • AbuRamz
    SA
    2019-06-19 11:03:02

    نوعية جيدة

    コメント
  • fogey
    US
    2018-02-14 15:01:40

    This is the second order of these, I've made. Very good quality. great price. Use them to monitor my storage batteries during Winter months. Also put them in my Night Flyer RC planes to keep an eye on led lipos. Arrived in perfect condition. Good job BG!

    コメント
  • 2017-12-29 07:39:20

    Ηρθαν πολυ γρηγορα σωστα και σε παρα πολυ προσεγμενη συσκευασεια και δουλευουν ολα Ευχαριστω πολυ για την καλη συνεργασεια

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 197円
    • 1,608円
    • 750円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,072円
    • 804円
    • 428円
    • 1,501円
    • 374円
    • 2,038円
    • 3,110円
    • 1,663円
    • 4,702円
    • 535円
    • 7,080円
    • 696円
    • 3,218円
    • 535円