お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-09 06:02:53

    Delivered quickly the product match almost the description : the inner dia is 8mm not 9mm as described in the description. Please update the description of the product to match the reality. Still I am please with the product as it fit the axes I want to put it into.

    コメント
  • com5775
    RU
    2019-08-06 05:05:08

    Доставлен во Владимир за 1 месяц, фирма CDEK, пойду ставить на детские самокаты

    コメント
  • 000
    RO
    2019-05-12 12:56:33

    Bearings are excelent for use on my longboard.

    コメント
  • Danny
    DK
    2020-08-07 09:41:24

    Very good and ok for the price

    コメント
  • Vertsu
    FI
    2020-03-23 10:15:25

    All good.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-08 03:11:18

    I think so. they are doing a great job under quite heavy load. This is non-scientific way to evaluate this product but they perform in real life and that is good enough for me.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-07 10:01:29

    Exactement ce que je voulais... Comme d'habitude en utilisant un transporteur rapide ( DHL TNT ) TOUT Se passe très bien... Livraison très rapide... Évidemment Très satisfait... Emballage très bien.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-24 06:21:18

    Great BEaring for the Outside of a Fidget spinner or in anay mechanical cases. For the Main Bearing of a fidget spinner use the ceramic balls bearings!!

    コメント
  • 2018-08-23 07:51:09

    rolamentos muito bom , tem o desempenho de velocidade rápido vendedor nota 10 voltarei a comprar mais rolamentos

    コメント
  • Daniel
    SE
    2017-05-11 07:15:22

    The bearings are nice looking but does not equal to abec 7.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 337円
    • 619円
    • 321円
    • 643円
    • 543円
    • 901円
    • 415円
    • 779円
    • 563円
    • 519円
    • 591円
    • 473円
    • 643円
    • 709円
    • 536円
    • 337円
    • 804円
    • 536円