配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (289)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 01:47:09

    top quality glue sticks👌

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-20 06:52:21

    The goods have been delivered to me. In 23 days to Slovakia. Quite a good delivery time. Matches description.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 18:53:10

    good material and arrived before the expected date

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 07:07:45

    111

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 12:50:03

    good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 08:11:25

    Okay

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good but I missed something!

    2018-05-18 23:31:46

    the product is great but I have no idea about the product size. I ordered 7mm instead of 11 mm . even I can use it in my own way...beyond that this is a great product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 11:30:15

    Nothing to report. Good stick for hot glue gun. Good value for money! ----------------------------------- Nulla da segnalare. Buoni stick per pistola colla a caldo. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good set of 10pcs 7mm x 200mm EVA Clear Hot Melt Glue Sticks

    2018-05-11 13:18:07

    Fast shipping and delivery. Everything as expected. This is the second order of this product, 2 packages this time. Tested and they work perfectly! I will order more of them!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-28 05:04:01

    Gli sticks di colla sono arrivati in poco più di un mese....non ne posso più di queste tempistiche ma purtroppo per principio non voglio pagare il 40% in più per comprare lo stesso oggetto in Italia in negozio. Li devo ancora testare.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!