お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (596)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(596)
    • 5スター(571)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-05 15:55:17

    they seem fine for the price .

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 06:49:45

    good product

    コメント
  • Khuletz
    SA
    2020-06-23 09:40:31

    good quality...recommended for my friends...fit to my potentiometer...

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 15:59:39

    arived superfast and are very well done! recommand seller!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-16 09:34:36

    received thanks

    コメント
  • kamran
    CA
    2018-01-10 12:05:01

    I like the design and it fits properly on the potentiometer shaft. I would suggest banggood to provide this knob with the same design in different sizes. It gives a professional look and makes the projects beautiful.

    コメント
  • george
    RO
    2017-10-31 04:42:25

    Calitative, aspect placut, comandate pe 10.10.2017 au ajuns acasa pe 30.10.2017 Qualitative pleasant look, ordered on 10.10.2017 arrived home on 30.10.2017

    コメント
  • 2017-06-14 13:50:31

    They fit in a standard 6mm potentiometer only with knurled shaft (no with smooth shaft). No fixing screw. A good product at a small price.

    コメント
  • 61615m1
    IT
    2019-06-20 04:40:27

    Imaditametne montate sul potenzionemetro adeguato, funzionano bene ed hanno un ottimo tocco altatto permettendo quidni di utilizzare i potenziometri alla perfezione. Quello che mi apettavo è che comprando dei potenziomentri da 10 kiloohm sullo stesso store, essi siano compativili con queste manopole.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-30 08:15:32

    рукоятки хорошие подходит для обычных переменных резисторов для многооборотных не подойдет! Рекомендую продавца и товар!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 852円
    • 1,704円
    • 311円
    • 638円
    • 603円
    • 285円
    • 335円
    • 638円
    • 223円
    • 482円
    • 212円
    • 212円
    • 223円
    • 372円
    • 532円
    • 276円
    • 481円
    • 1,384円