お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (249)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(249)
    • 5スター(240)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 1Alex95
    IT
    2020-04-08 04:42:21

    descrizione fedele

    コメント
  • 2018-11-11 17:05:24

    Son lo que anuncia, me agrado mucho que llegaron en un cilindro en las que caben exacto los tamaños muy uniformes y los rodamientos son aceptables aunque un poco secos, fue necesario lubricarlos pero después de eso funciona a la perfección

    コメント
  • martyw1
    GB
    2017-09-27 12:31:19

    Bought these originally for use with an extrusion called valueframe available in the UK. However after seeing and hearing the good reports about v-slot I decided to go with that framing instead. I have included 2 photos of the wheels sat on the v-slot and decided to let you make your own decision. They fit but I haven't used them. I bought 2 packs and cannot find any difference in the size between the 2 packs and I have seen them used on 3d printers. Good value for money.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-16 08:14:17

    good bearings at a good price / dobre łożyska w dobrej cenie wkrótce użyję do swoich projektów / I will use it soon for my projects

    コメント
  • pzg2908
    LV
    2018-11-28 16:51:53

    Good product

    コメント
  • 2018-03-15 04:52:50

    Nice wheels with good bearing with no cleareance. They are a bit bigger than the anet a2 wheels but it can be replaced.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-04 14:09:24

    Te recomiendo la compra para que armes tus proyectos precio calidad y ten paciencia que tu producto llegara saludos banda desde Malinalco.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-30 23:43:11

    Recieved the item within 12 days. Great value for money. Will buy again

    コメント
  • 2019-06-02 10:27:25

    good Quality 👌

    コメント
  • 2018-01-04 13:38:54

    conforme alla descrizione. non di qualità alta ma giusto rapporto con il prezzo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 957円
    • 208円
    • 692円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 158円
    • 2,453円
    • 412円
    • 3,840円
    • 532円
    • 191円
    • 223円
    • 319円
    • 532円
    • 540円
    • 319円
    • 335円
    • 1,599円