お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • RusLon
    RU
    2018-06-13 23:22:46

    О 9 классе тут говорить не приходится. В лучшем случае потянет на абек 5. Между уплотнительным кольцом и внутренней обоймой щель через которую видно начинку подшипника. В детский самокат или скейт на лето хватит если по лужам не ездить

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 22:55:07

    I don't use these bearings for a skateboard but make other devices which use that size, good bearing and availability.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 12:22:33

    Yet to try it, but I'm sure my son will enjoy many hours of skating with these bearings. They appear to be well made.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 05:40:31

    deze roule menten zijn van goede kwaliteid

    コメント
  • 2015-12-21 16:01:55

    I bought these Red Abec 9 scooter bearings for my son, they were a great price and also received 10 of them in a container which is also good as he keeps the bearings in his backpack, he is always replacing the bearings on his scooter and with such a great price I will be ordering more as saved me quite a bit than buying them from the scooter shop. Highly recommend buying these as great value for money. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2015-12-10 10:01:25

    ABEC-9 means that these should be manufactured to within 1 thousandth of 1mm. Well, they aren't and you won't get anything like that for this price. Having said that, they are perfectly acceptable bearings. 7 balls inside grease lubricated and held by what looks like a good quality cage. The rubber seals fit to the outside of the bearing and are close enough to the centre to keep out most grit down to perhaps smaller than a 1/20th of a mm. For anything you are likely to want it for ( Scooter,

    コメント
  • TheRich
    NZ
    2016-11-25 14:42:01

    Quality of these is average at best. Definitely not ABEC 9. Won't freespin more than 1 rotation. After cleaning out the sticky grease and adding new lubricant they spin a bit better. Shields seem to rub a bit too. I'll buy better ones next time.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-10-18 13:09:58

    Roulement pas mal mais uniquement pour utilisation qui n'a pas besoin de rapidit" (imprimante 3D) mais pas pour HANDSPINNER ( a moins de lubrifier intensément)

    コメント
  • 2018-06-02 14:14:18

    unsuccesfull test by my best friend, 2 of the wheel bearings broke after 200 meters and he landed on his face. I suspect they where not correctly mounted.

    コメント (1)
  • ishor
    GR
    2016-10-07 07:28:31

    I placed them inside some wheels for a DIY motorized slider. After some oil they work awesome and they seem to be durable and noise free. Value for money If i need more i will definitely will purchase them again.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 708円
    • 681円
    • 1,014円
    • 1,803円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,717円
    • 1,089円
    • 788円
    • 429円
    • 337円
    • 321円
    • 2,791円
    • 1,610円
    • 858円
    • 382円
    • 536円
    • 751円
    • 4,617円