お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (243)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(243)
    • 5スター(238)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Neyos35
    BR
    2020-10-07 08:19:32

    Cumpre o que promete

    コメント
  • 2017-04-14 04:04:53

    I use this item for my Racestar BR2205 motors. They fit nice, screw thread is same, and these are 0,3 mm larger than original BR2205 screws. They are made of heaviest metal (i think steel) and I like them cause original aluminum after some time of putting props on and off motors became unusable. Also they are flat on the botom (see attached pictures) while original BR2205 screws have ribs for holding props. I don't see to much difference cause my props are staying in place. Overall: good product,

    コメント
  • 2017-01-11 07:45:25

    Nyloc are reusable a couple of times. Once it get easy to remove, they need to be replaced. It is clever to have spare parts. Reverse thread are not easy to find, easy to buy. I think they are made of Steel not aluminium. Les écrous Nyloc peuvent être réutilisé à quelques reprises. Lorsque vous constatez qu'ils sont aisément dévissable, vous devriez les remplacer. Vous devriez avoir des pièces de remplacement sous la main. Les écrou inversés sont moins commun, il pourrait être difficile

    コメント
  • 2017-04-06 19:56:28

    They fit perfectly, are good quality. A little heavy, but not a huge problem. Recomended.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-10 11:40:55

    Tuerca para motor brushless buena calidad util para motor 2205

    コメント
  • Hormus
    DE
    2018-03-06 07:41:43

    ich habe selten so schön gearbeitete Muttern gesehen. Die schwarzen Muttern haben ein gegen-den-Uhrzeiger-Gewinde und die silbernen Muttern ein normales Gewinde. Ganz toll gefertigt, da muss jemand lange gefeilt haben, dass das Ergebnis so präzise geworden ist.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-20 03:08:55

    Excellent!

    コメント
  • kelso88
    CA
    2018-11-14 15:38:06

    there slightly heavier then the aluminum ones but still a great price for them! on bigger 4 or 5" quads they'll be fine.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-25 07:45:41

    Bulloni in acciaio con avvistamento orario (grigi) e antiorario (neri) con gommino superiore come autobloccante.

    コメント
  • realmgz
    TR
    2018-01-16 00:58:43

    They look very good, I hope They fit my 2205 motors and I have not used them.Thank you very much BANGGOOD.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 314円
    • 411円
    • 315円
    • 459円
    • 898円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,278円
    • 273円
    • 244円
    • 4,582円
    • 4,688円
    • 1,555円
    • 1,384円
    • 904円
    • 287円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,342円
    • 2,723円