お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-14 07:59:06

    very good option

    コメント
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-09-16 12:53:21

    my favourite props. super fast delivery from banggood. Good job.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 03:49:40

    great value for money 😎👍👍

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 11:26:09

    these are a great pack of propellers. Excellent value for money, very well packaged (in a plastic bag surrounded by foam). When these props arrived they were in perfect shape! Amazing colour! And they fly really well too! - for freestyle FPV, Drone Racing and even Cinematic FPV. Thanks for such a great product and I'd highly recommend you buy it too!

    コメント
  • Jehy22
    IT
    2020-10-12 02:36:18

    eliche molto sottovalutate, secondo me tra le migliori, leggere, e potenti ma col giusto equilibrio tra scatto e consumo, molto resistenti nonostante i vari crash non le ho ancora distrutte, si sono solo scalfite come normale che sia ma mai spezzate.

    コメント
  • gke00
    AU
    2020-10-11 17:55:28

    Good general purpose props which I run on both quads and fixed wing aircraft.They do get noisy if you run full throttle as they are really designed for around 50%.

    コメント
  • Zubat
    DE
    2020-08-02 01:40:20

    These are one of the most durable and efficient props I have ever had, also great for beginners. They are just a little bit loud, but this does not matter at all. Great product 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 18:54:22

    Nearly half of all props are not centered so when mounting they are tilted. 50% of props in my bag are not flyable at all. The rest are awesome but I'm not paying 12€ for only 5 working prop pairs.

    コメント
  • CaVeY
    NL
    2020-07-24 23:42:16

    The real deal props. for the need to change the props with an crash :) good speed and pitch on 4s

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 09:08:51

    excellent reçu rapidement

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 415円
    • 429円
    • 210円
    • 340円
    • 291円
    • 463円
    • 410円
    • 369円
    • 824円
    • 3,006円
    • 847円
    • 1,352円
    • 294円
    • 911円
    • 2,791円
    • 4,617円
    • 1,610円
    • 426円