配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (177)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(201)
    • 5スター(188)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 04:59:34

    I think this is not original items. There are no logos on a boxes. Mops are different from the original at all. Hepa filter is also different, but it has additional plactic net that I guess will protect better from the dust. I don't this mops are washable due to this extra plastic net. Overall all items are good quality despite they are not original. Time will show the quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 03:05:50

    Well.First of all is not original. BUT the quality is really good, same like original. Only the filter is a little different from original but the different is an (extra) plastic net who I believe proteck really good the filter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 15:14:22

    Ürün yaklaşık 1 ay sonra bana ulaştı. Paketleme konusunda biraz zayıf olumsa da ürünler hasarsız bir şekilde bana ulaştı. Ancak orjinal parçalarona göre ürünler gözüme biraz daha kalitesiz göründü.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 14:57:48

    Turkish : Roborock S50 robot süpürge için yedek parça satın aldım. Yedek parçalar kaliteli. Yedek mop uçları resimdeki gibi gri değil sarı renkte. Güzel parçalar umarım ihtiyacımız olmaz. :) English : I bought spare parts for Roborock S50 robot vacuum cleaner. Spare parts with good quality. Replacement mop tips are yellow, not gray as pictured. I hope we won't need beautiful pieces.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 03:54:03

    Sent succesfully. Well packaged and within the estimated time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 10:05:21

    все отлично! огромное спасибо производителю и продавцу! трек не отсележивался. доставка в Ростов-на-Дону месяц. товар рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 09:51:59

    Qualidade e excelente rapidez de entrega, chegou em poucos dias.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 03:09:20

    Probleme mit allen drei filtern, werden mal erkannt mal nicht, vermutlich sind die Magneten zu schwach

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-05 11:00:00

    Polecam, bardzo szybko i sprawnie. Wszystko pasuje

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 08:53:15

    very good and cheep

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!