配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super stable

    2017-12-29 09:36:10

    very strong and robust cable ties Can be opened well again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 09:24:48

    Λύση ανάγκης. Προτιμήστε κανονικές αλυσίδες. Αυτά τουλάχιστο θα σας γλυτώσουν από το πρόστιμο ελλιπούς εξοπλισμού.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 14:08:37

    sembrano affidabili. non ancora usati

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 16:09:47

    👍👍👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 11:48:03

    nice !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Противоскользящие накладки

    2018-11-12 14:38:51

    Подготовка к зиме, надеюсь не пригодится. Ни такой набор должен быть в машине как буксировочный трос или домкрат.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not tried yet...

    2018-01-02 00:02:16

    ...but they seem ok. Nipples on the rear to grip to the tyre. Should be easy to fit. Work like long removable cable ties. So far my area has avoided getting snow but I would like to be able to give them a go!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sweet!

    2017-09-07 14:28:25

    I own a Jeep Wrangler with 20s on the rims. These when on without any problem and can be taken off with the included tool. Chains are heavy and bulky, these fit right in the side pocket in back!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-25 04:44:40

    The product is as described. The delivery time ok. I used the chains on an icy road, they broke instantly. I do not recommend the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    looks good

    2019-02-13 14:59:31

    it looks good quality and let's hope they will work

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!