配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (85)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 10:26:29

    Mantep gan, bisa cod, gak kena pajak pula, besok pesan lagi deh wkwk

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 09:01:56

    Unfortunately this monitor have a flicker backlight. However this can be avoided by having brightness set to 100 and adjust light with contrast. Please see measurements. It works with 576i50, 720p50 and 1080p50 resolutions.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good monitor only lack av input

    2019-02-25 18:12:44

    this monitor have good sound and bright, if it was support av input than it will be perfect for fvp monitor as well serve other purposes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-03 00:58:10

    5 🌟 for the delivery & quality product. Don't think much awesome Display with awesome sound. go for it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 10:39:47

    Hi, quite fast delivery, about 2 weeks. Well packed, fine delivered, all ok. Powered on, but not tested yet. I am satisfied. I recommend the seller. Thanks ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-04 14:50:41

    This 10 inch LCD display does a terrific job. I use it with a Raspberry Pi 3 B+. The colors are excellent. This is a high resolution display and shows crisp and detailed pictures. To use the display right out of the box, why not include a 12V adapter? Or, mention in the online ad that an adapter is not included, so that an adapter is ordered when the display is ordered. I have used this display for a few hours, and it has worked very well. I recommend this display.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 07:31:39

    Pafait, fonctionne à merveille : je recommande

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 05:38:02

    Feels a little cheap and cheerful, but the image quality is decent. Mounting hardware isn't great (very flimsy).

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!