お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (110)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(110)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-22 07:03:16

    tres bon produit bien fini et qualité top

    コメント
  • 2020-02-21 14:12:15

    looks cool

    コメント
  • GLCHPNK
    AT
    2020-01-21 10:31:09

    very good quality, perfect fit with wltoys k989 and drift tires.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-09 11:59:08

    Purchased 2 sets of these but in both my pack i got all same size(front set twice ) new reading reviews ,I find that others got 2 slim for front 2 wide for back. Too late to return and as i need 4 wide ones I need to buy another set!

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-09-10 02:44:59

    Прекрасно выполнены, анод не царапан, грани ровненькие. Супер смотрится на Ford Fiesta 1/28

    コメント
  • 2018-01-15 02:04:06

    брал для замены резины - так как знал что резина приклеена намертво. а у меня как раз осталась резина от стендовых моделей 1/24 и вот после получения посылки опробовав резину приятно поражён что теперь дорожный просвет состовяляет целых 8мм вместо обычных 5мм ) качеством и балансировкой

    コメント
  • iLashez
    CA
    2018-04-17 15:28:18

    These wheels are an attractive upgrade for my wltoys k989. The gold color stands out and I like that they aren’t plastic so they will be able to take much more abuse than the plastic ones that come stock. The price is a bit high considering they don’t come with tires but well worth it to me. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-29 03:40:02

    Was shocked when i first open to find that these are so tiny! Ordered together with a K989 but this came first cos it was a split order for some reason. Like others say, it is duller than the pictures. But i'm only into the practicality, which is fantastic. Also, a bit overpriced. Also, would not have got this if I had found the Austar mini rc first. Too excited for upgrade metal parts i guess!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-22 18:27:54

    PARFAIT POUR LE DRIFT

    コメント
  • 2017-09-19 02:58:34

    The colour is graphite not black and there is no silver edge. But it's good quality rims works with rally and drift tires.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 276円
    • 2,006円
    • 5,682円
    • 425円
    • 1,704円
    • 482円
    • 1,018円
    • 454円
    • 1,591円
    • 593円
    • 2,813円
    • 657円
    • 636円
    • 275円
    • 546円
    • 1,252円
    • 753円
    • 477円