お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SenaCE
    BR
    2020-10-07 16:25:47

    Produto confere com o descrito pela loja, infelizmente não veio manual com descrição de funções de funcionamento, no mais tudo em ordem. Quanto a logística deixa a desejar a embalagem, chegou com as caixas amassadas no transporte, felizmente sem avarias.

    コメント (1)
  • smidke
    SK
    2020-09-30 06:13:09

    works perfect. very strong light.

    コメント
  • CHIEF
    BE
    2020-10-16 10:42:27

    Snelle levering

    コメント
  • RyderDA
    CA
    2020-10-21 10:09:26

    This is an excellent and bright light with a fairly fragile mounting system. The light is very bright, much brighter than anticipated, which was excellent! Where I live and where I mounted them, they collect snow on top, yet despite this, still light up very well. The motion detector has a wide angle and senses for quite a distance, and I was pleased to see it automatically detects ambient light so really only does come on in the dark (at least using the setting I'm using). They came without instructions,

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-20 04:24:06

    صغيره جدا للاستعمال الخارجي ليس حجمها كما في الصوره ارجو وضع المقاسات على الصوره شكرا لكم

    コメント
  • 2020-10-29 09:41:42

    sehr gute Lampe, leider von der Bauweise nicht ganz so wasserdicht wenn man sie unter genauem Licht betrachtet. mal abwarten was in ein paar Monaten ist

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 16:11:47

    Just right for my driveway. Sensitive and reliable. Nice gentle illumination while waiting and once triggered, bright enough to illuminate the entire driveway. Good security device.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 07:01:38

    Reçues depuis peu, la lumière est puissante, le capteur fonctionne bien, la luminosité est réglable par un bouton. Maintenant, reste à voir si ce produit dure dans le temps

    コメント
  • Kevin
    GB
    2020-08-12 14:59:01

    These are very good indeed. Amazingly bright. I'm using them to light a dark alleyway from our house. It now looks like daylight. They stay on for just 20 seconds once activated but that's all I need. They come on and go off as you walk past. Superb.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 11:12:53

    Excellent product, unexpectedly good range of detection, very bright even without direct sunlight!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,653円
    • 1,060円
    • 636円
    • 1,167円
    • 848円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,060円
    • 2,228円
    • 848円
    • 389円