配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 07:33:47

    I recieved my order on time and the package is in good condition. There is a problem however because I was sent two hearing aids for the same ear instead of one for each ear. Could you please sort this out

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 13:05:49

    Good quality and fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 02:41:28

    Very good product, fast shipping!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 06:54:32

    It seems to be ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 13:27:32

    Very "tinny" sound quality. Helps a little bit, but not that much. Can't use for listening to music as all that comes through is the high tones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 09:14:38

    Bravo! Super, maintenant lorsque je regarde la Tv J'entends correctement les sons, pour un prix quarante fois moins cher que chez un spécialiste audio,. Bien sur, le son n'est pas parfait, mais entendre, c'est déjà une bonne chose

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 17:33:37

    olha não tem nada este numero de rastreio,nos correios ,pode por gentilezas me dizer o porque??grato...

    コメント
  • mir
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 04:50:43

    OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 18:27:28

    Worked ok for a couple hours. The battery does not last that long but they do send you two. Note: you only get one in the case.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-04 14:25:37

    Priced as advertised. Works well for what it is intended. Shipping was slow but product is as advertised.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!