お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ARC
    US
    2019-12-15 18:23:10

    Super high quality for the money..!! Very happy.! Perfect fit.! I purchased two sets for my Eachines 6WD truck.!

    コメント
  • jts3113
    US
    2019-10-30 09:36:46

    great set, fit perfect. probably will need to glue the tires to rims but other than that very good for the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 17:51:07

    very good service looks good on rat beast

    コメント
  • Jesper
    DK
    2019-09-14 04:05:48

    Fun upgrade/mod for WPL - MN 1/16 and 1/12 It will ad a lot of weight to the RC car mounted these on my WPL B-1 4X4

    コメント
  • Jesper
    DK
    2019-09-25 08:20:13

    Wery nice wheel set for WPL and MN and other 1/18 - 1/16 - 1/12 RC cars/trucks

    コメント
  • 2020-03-16 06:41:52

    Good quality.Took ages to arrive. Should come with instructions unless you are laterally minded and quickly work out how to put the double wheels together (as I did). They should also come with an Allen Key to the correct diameter. These will look rather spiffing on my B24.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 19:18:31

    These wheels and rims are beautiful. Not a single issue to fault. Tires are soft and grippy. You will be happy with these and I will be ordering more.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 09:59:59

    These wheels have a nice cut and finish, they come with all needed hardware. These tires have a really thick sidewall and are about 1/4 inch narrower than the stock tires.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-30 02:15:34

    ne s'adapte pas aux véhicule WPL sans modification; une fois les roues installer, tout ce bloque rien ne va, bravo, du grand n'inporte quoi!!!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 03:24:49

    👍👍👍👍👍

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,110円
    • 5,690円
    • 857円
    • 1,598円
    • 1,689円
    • 1,179円
    • 3,379円
    • 1,117円
    • 561円
    • 1,325円
    • 279円
    • 590円
    • 3,647円
    • 4,398円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,638円
    • 1,239円
    • 936円