配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (100)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-01 20:11:33

    if you're not sure if you should buy this kit, go for it! I installed this in my 2wd stampede today and it has much more power than the 15 turn I was running. quality and craftsmanship are top notch. very smooth install went together very easy. I suggest buying one of the pinion gear packs on here to get the most out of this kit. I bought a pack that has gears from 18 tooth to 28 tooth. the 18 is great for wheelies and instant torque, I put the 26t in for top speed runs and man it's fast. this is

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 19:21:26

    Installed on a 35yr old Team Associated RC10 using Nimh 6-cell battery packs and works great. The ESC is small but not tiny, and the motor has a heavy solid feel. Wiring terminations are all black with black shrink tube which left me guessing and playing with matching the phases. FYI I also bought a lower kV motor (orange in photos) to ease this RC car into brushless, plus it looks great. I will be adding colored shrink tube for easier identification. Lower electrical resistance than a brushed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 18:26:07

    have purchased a few of these now, they work great for the price. I like how the 540 can has a heat sink built into it. we have used them in Tamiya 1/10 elec drifters or in HSP & ZD racing 1/10 elec buggys

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 07:20:46

    Долго ишла и не быстро обрабатывали Было написано доставка от 10-15 дней а по факту вышло больше 20 дней Ни очень-то я даволен таким прогнозам ихним

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 16:14:26

    Packed very well.... Seems to be very good quality. I plan on stuffing this combo in my fy-03. (I didnt like the brushless kit available for it, the motor is very small).... I will update my review with pictures once I do the swap.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 23:59:51

    The motor work perfect, they have a clicky sound but its not a problem. They have a little bit more power and speed of a 540 Brushed motor, The quality is good, I recommend for a person that want their first Brushless combo under 30 USD. I run on 3S 2200 mAh LiPo battery with 25 minutes of duration, I use a little Cooler for prevent overheat.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 03:07:11

    Plugged the motor and ESC, everything seems to be working fine. I still need to test the motor on the car. I could not tune the ESC, as the card I received does not work!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 08:56:57

    Gute Budget Motor-Regler Kombi . Der Motor und der ESC sehen ordentlich verarbeitet aus .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 17:39:46

    bom acabamento. qualidade!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 17:54:52

    good decent works good so far

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!