お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (84)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(84)
    • 5スター(80)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-06 15:04:41

    Was absolutely amazed by the craftsmanship of the set. I have only 1 issue for the rear bumper on my G500 TRX4, this particular model doesn’t come with the extended front n rear bumper adapters/mounts the stock bumpers are inside the body when mounted. “ if it dont fit make it fit” 😂😎...will definitely shop here again 👌 also delivered almost a week earlier than projected. Due to no manufacturing info or instructions im winging it here, front I have the 94gram brass adapter with

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-20 14:34:50

    Excelente producto, le queda a la perfección a las trx4 no hay que modificar nada. La defensa trasera solo trae los postes para axial pero esos mismos los puedes utilizar para las traxxas.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-20 05:26:04

    todo perfecto!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-03 13:28:34

    Ok for ME thanks!

    コメント
  • NATS89
    MX
    2020-09-29 00:52:43

    todo llegó completo en una calidad superior, mi cliente está muy feliz con su producto, todo en metal a excepción de las luces claro. el envío en 2 y media semana . pedido, septiembre 9 recibido, SEP 28

    コメント
  • 2019-08-28 10:27:16

    This set was perfect. Front LEDs are white and the rear LEDs are red (not in original description). All necessary mounting equipment was included. I added this onto my Vaterra Ascender, which this set isn't even designed for. Happily satisfied!

    コメント
  • rcboyme
    SA
    2019-05-04 12:58:13

    i love this bumper.thanks banggood,fitted very well in my tr4.

    コメント
  • bdjam
    RE
    2019-03-16 02:14:04

    materiaux solide et kit tres complet piur ce prix c'est excellent.

    コメント
  • Pata74
    SE
    2019-06-30 13:13:08

    Fits perfect

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-06-11 23:36:42

    Wszytko ok poza tylnym zderzakiem, koło zapasowe opiera się o zderzak trzeba przesunąć uchwyt do góry, reszta ok jakość świetna.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 541円
    • 559円
    • 7,044円
    • 2,142円
    • 622円
    • 1,835円
    • 1,024円
    • 461円
    • 4,561円
    • 479円
    • 2,520円
    • 490円
    • 5,239円
    • 256円
    • 648円
    • 529円
    • 8,538円
    • 2,134円