お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • gcbr600
    US
    2020-03-14 15:10:54

    Shocks are great!. They look and perform good. Best of all, my Thunder 9106-S sits level now. I'm happy with the purchase. Shipping took 3 weeks. I bought all 4 shocks, but you could the same results just buying the front shocks, as long as you don't mine them not matching.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 00:26:39

    Good quality oil filled shocks. The build of these shocks are amazing, nothing short of top-notch. highly recommended.

    コメント
  • Steini
    DE
    2020-07-29 07:40:59

    Die Stoßdämpfer sehen sehr wertig aus. Habe diese nun eingebaut und werde sie einigen Tests unterziehen.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-12 13:06:29

    Super product! 👍😊 Thx!

    コメント
  • Nic
    CA
    2020-05-13 21:29:09

    A lot of shock for the price! I've managed to fit them on my wltoys 144001 rear suspension. Fitting job for experts only. Amazing offroad performance though. they're big. very good quality.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 06:26:58

    Heb ik nog niet gekregen

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-16 02:46:56

    Very nice shocks, they reach perfection. They only thing that remains to be perfect, is to inform the bayer what cst silicon is in the shock.

    コメント
  • ngyeah
    AU
    2020-09-01 01:14:18

    Great quality and value

    コメント
  • C4pt41n
    AE
    2020-08-31 23:47:25

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 05:01:32

    arrive fast and work good.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,171円
    • 810円
    • 2,215円
    • 913円
    • 902円
    • 10,603円
    • 810円
    • 1,061円
    • 777円
    • 675円
    • 3,218円
    • 398円
    • 3,111円
    • 279円
    • 342円
    • 793円
    • 965円
    • 643円