お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-16 16:05:19

    Arrived pretty fast. Seems to be as good as the ones direct from Hosim. I use Banggood alot and ordered this differential to have as a back up for my 9125... Must take apart a grease properly.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 00:55:00

    bought 4 to have extra on hand. differentials look good and seam to move ok but a couple of screws were tightened a little too tight so one kind of bound up a little ( easy fix ) also one of the bearing packs on one side of one was bad and grinding but it will be an easy and cheep fix. but for the price I would definitely buy again if needed in future. also fast shipping thank you

    コメント
  • NikPen
    BG
    2020-06-03 09:23:10

    Very slow shipping, probably because of COVID-19,otherwise everything is fine! Well done Banggood!

    コメント
  • shiazv
    US
    2020-02-01 22:12:34

    purchased as replacement for my Legend Hosim 9125 RC truck. this is good swap out, works okay. but this part is currently a failure point on my RC. it wont last more than 4-5 bashing runs. may be i am putting lot of stress on this

    コメント
  • ric456
    CA
    2019-10-28 16:45:04

    fit number 1 Thank you

    コメント
  • 2019-02-12 10:17:49

    Пришло за месяц. Купил для xinlehong 9125 rc, подошло хорошо. Оригинальный дифференциал, купил два, правда один слегка люфтит. Брать можно, но лучше заказать на алике, там такой же дифф. стоит дешевле и доставка с отслеживанием. Тут товар не отслеживается. Тут брал по распродаже, теперь

    コメント
  • 2019-04-27 23:02:17

    fast delivery and pack nicely...

    コメント
  • silva
    BR
    2019-09-03 12:50:32

    produto excelente e de qualidade , muito bom

    コメント
  • 2019-09-25 08:37:21

    the package is arrived,,,thank's

    コメント
  • 2019-02-22 12:58:16

    good quality for the price

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,170円
    • 990円
    • 804円
    • 1,109円
    • 593円
    • 4,653円
    • 569円
    • 2,138円
    • 804円
    • 841円
    • 604円
    • 1,464円
    • 597円
    • 665円
    • 380円
    • 8,690円
    • 4,528円
    • 2,344円