お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/10/2016

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention tha i was completely satisfied with it.ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    Посилку доставили курьером что очень радует.Трек отслеживался тоже+. Термоскотч клеится хорошо держит крепко я доволен Продавцу 5* номер трека прислал на электронную почту. Посилка приехала за 34 дня.Всем советую покупать здесь.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2017

    buenas para trabajar con touchs y pantallas de telefonos entree otros

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2020

    非常に有用な製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2015

    The quality is quite ok, i have used it to attach miscellaneous details in DIY quadcopters. Quantity for the price is just unbeatable! // Качество вполне годное, использовал для того, чтобы приклеить всякие мелкие детали на квадкоптерах. Количество за такую цену -- гораздо больше, чем ожидал.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2019

    I haven't used it as jet, but I have looked at it and I needed a microscope to find the second layer to make double sided tape. It's like splitting a hair in two. Hopefully it is just as sticky as it is on the one side I did see and feel.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2018

    The tape arrived in bag, but bag was melted, so it was very hard to remove it from the tape. I think that in the future one side of the tape will be dry.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Allen
    US
    08/07/2018

    This tape is like nothing I have ever used before, it is very sticky and so it bonds well and holds rc components very well. I'm sure there are lots of other uses for this incredible product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    The daughter of my sister, 5 years old, thought it is some kinda bubblegum... It smells sweet, and chemical. But it sticks well! Good amount for the price. And you never have enough doublesided adhesives, do you?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,360円
    • 898円
    • 1,348円
    • 1,011円
    • 674円
    • 786円
    • 674円
    • 1,123円
    • 1,203円
    • 3,597円
    • 898円
    • 1,236円
    • 1,123円
    • 898円
    • 786円
    • 1,123円
    • 691円
    • 1,011円