お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/09/2018

    Comprei o pote 033 azul, chegou-me um pote com o numero 033 vermelho. Resolveram bem o problema. Satisfeito . Ver fotos .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2017

    shipping was good, really good price, variety of colors!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    Looks good. Can't wait to use

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    as advertised

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2016

    shipping was good, really good price, variety of colors! i want them all!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2019

    Just received them, the colors are a bit off from what I picked and really small, but overall I like the colors. I have not used them yet so I will have to write another review once I do use it! But it came packaged very well no leaking and it came a lot faster than I expected Two weeks and it said it would be a month, so really happy about that!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2016

    I love these gels they are beautiful. The colors are bright. they only thing I didnt like with the light colors you have to to put on a couple of coats to be able to see them but its worth it. you really cant beat the price either thats one of the reasons why I love them so much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    Three lovely pots of colour - exactly as shown on listing... However, two of the pots were not sealed inside - so hope they will still be usable and not spent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2016

    Most beautiful colors i ever seen in my entire life, BUY IT, i'm so happy! I got the beautiful blue at the bottom, the pink, the silver one, the white, and the golden. All of them are BEAUTIFUL, never seen that in my life.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2016

    I love this gel! Some bottles leaked clear gel out during shipping but still able to use them. Such beautiful sparkles & goes on easily & drys perfect in UV lamp. Didn't need to file only buff! Self levels quickly!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,013円
    • 780円
    • 892円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,678円
    • 1,785円
    • 669円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,004円
    • 669円
    • 3,795円
    • 892円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,115円
    • 669円