お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/05/2019

    Dobry produkt za niska cenę.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    05/11/2017

    I have been spending a few years in banggood as a whole the assessment that I give is good banggood selalau always understand the needs of consumers to offer goods with a relatively competitive price and quality for the future multiply the goods with a cheap price and quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    15/06/2017

    well received. The product is accurate according to the function and expectations according to the one written in the description. Shopping in banggod was fun Good quality. Her friendly customer service is very caring and understanding with her customers. I love banggood. Best bang for your buck

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • malmike
    ZA
    09/01/2017

    These was bought for my Fuel injection system I am putting on 2 liter fiat twin cam engine but found they are the same as some of the sensor wires on the disk pads on my 147 alfa thank you Bang Good great products please make up 10 of these in a package to buy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2016

    bon produit au prix proposé cependant une petit point négatifs les bouchon d'étanchéité sur les fils demande des gaines un peut grosse l'étanchéité n'est donc pas assuré pour des files fin

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    Decent connectors, feel solid. Curious how they stand the weather. But they seem to have good seals.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2016

    A really good connector, compared to OEM motorcycle or car connectors these are much better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2020

    非常に素敵な品質と高速配送お勧め!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2019

    ممتاز

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2019

    materiale ben fatto e ben imballato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,089円
    • 1,121円
    • 897円
    • 335円
    • 2,019円
    • 1,009円
    • 3,589円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,570円
    • 2,916円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,121円
    • 784円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,009円