配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 08:58:04

    Delivers outside of advertised time but that is what you can expect from these websites. The pins were bend flat but it still works. Overall as expected.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 04:05:08

    Fonctionne bien mais manque de protection, toutes les broches sont pliées!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I got cl5642bh module instead of the one on the picture. but it goos enough

    2017-03-07 06:25:50

    Product was connected to arduino using SevSeg library. Datasheet is missing and a little bit of reverse engineering is required to understand which pin do what

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I was very impressed by the quality of the product.

    2016-09-20 08:07:54

    Delivery takes only nine days to Thailand. The products are in very good condition. Led straight legs do not bend. I was very impressed by the quality of the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    seven segment display

    2018-06-21 03:13:10

    1) I wish if the seven segment has a cover on the pins. However when I receive it I saw some of pins is corrugated 2) I bought three pieces and the point decimal does not work for all pieces

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    delivery and board are conform to commande

    2018-11-03 11:30:13

    it's a good 7 segment 4 digit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-01 15:30:47

    Très bon matériel

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bonne qualité

    2018-08-09 15:58:34

    7 segments de bonne qualité je le recommande pas cher il fait le travail

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 03:51:09

    The display works perfect. 12 pins package has standard pin assignment, so it make the PCB wiring easy. Needs 8 *470 ohms serial resistors. Why don't you provide this RC network? available from Bourns company ? Delivery time was far excessive ( about 6 months !!!!) .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-26 16:38:26

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!