お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (528)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(528)
    • 5スター(481)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 19/09/2019

    Стельки пришли очень быстро. Я их очень ждал. Качество хорошее ( пока ). На пятке это не жель, зделано под жель,( всеравно хорошо мартезируют, пятке мягко и приятно ), пока полностью доволен.( на фотографии уже обрезанный носик ).

    コメント
  • 13/04/2018

    Good quality, no smell, size like on the picture. Качество нормальное, запаха нет, размер подошел без проблем. У меня 43 и подошли идеально без подрезки, не уверен что подойдут на 44. Пятка - мягкий силикон, остальные вставки резина с пенкой.

    コメント
  • 22/10/2016

    I bought these to fill up the volume of a pair of shoes that were a bit big and they perform that role well enough. The whole 285mm inner sole fitted inside my UK size 10 shoes without any trimming, so I would not recommend for anyone taking a larger size. They provide a bit of cushioning and arch support and the heel gel pad feels comfortable, but to describe them as "orthotic" is a bit of oversell.

    コメント
  • 25/05/2019

    Interesting shoe insole, with shock absorber in heel area. It is necessary to count on the reduction of the inner space of the shoe.

    コメント
  • 09/11/2018

    I have been wearing these for a month now. Very comfortable and unique , but at least in my case, the silicone part fell off , but it can be re-applied easy.

    コメント
  • 14/08/2018

    Неплохие стельки для вашей обуви. Есть возможность отрезать лишнее.

    コメント
  • 08/02/2018

    aun no las he probado pero informare cuando lo haga aparentemente tiene buena calidad

    コメント
  • 06/09/2017

    お値段もとても安く、二つ購入させて頂き使用してます。 サイズの調整も、ガイドの線が付いている為ハサミを使って簡単に揃える事が出来ました。 かかと部分のクッションが良いですね!

    コメント
  • 07/01/2020

    非常に快適です

    コメント
  • 05/03/2019

    I am buying these once a year. Using them in every footwear a have. They are great for soften the footsteps. Like walking on cloud. I can only fully recommend.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,223円
    • 2,113円
    • 3,226円
    • 1,223円
    • 1,668円
    • 2,781円
    • 1,446円
    • 3,115円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,891円
    • 1,223円
    • 2,670円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,854円
    • 2,002円
    • 1,891円
    • 1,211円