お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(83)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • mariya
    UA
    31/08/2017

    Socks for swimming bought when there was a stock. I paid only 99 cents. Great product. I am pleased. Size took XL, the length of the foot is 24.5 cm, there is still a little space.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2017

    It is a little help fighting against the edgy rocks in at the beach. I do not think it can protect you against seastars or against sharp objects but better than nothing. Looks good on the foot and is useful against the hot sand etc.. it was a littlebit smaller than perfect for my 42-43 european size feet.(order bigger than you think first)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    Arrived in time.It is simple to wear my legs without any pain.It used for indoor in my house. Light weight, It has been foldable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Volya
    UA
    15/12/2017

    Отличная обувь для занятия спортом! XXL - идёт на 42 размер. Советую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    They are an OK fit but a bit small. I take a size 42.5 shoe (i bought XXL) and these fit if I have no socks on. I want to use them for travel slippers on aircraft so a size bigger would be better. The quality looks fine. Light duty.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    качество хорошее - размер совпал.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    io porto un 43..direi che calzano bene perché non vengano perse

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    товар отличный! покупаю уже вторую пару, и еще две заказала. использую для занятий фитнесом, очень удобно!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2018

    Not bad for price. XXL size fits for 43 EU.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2017

    El producto esta muy buena calidad comodos talle grande es aprox como un 6 mexicano

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.42
    • US$84.95
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.67
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99