お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Flopp
    RU
    2018-06-16 11:29:42

    good overall quality but the seat lock in my car is different

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 13:08:26

    مايناسب الشاص للأسف

    コメント
  • 2016-11-07 15:58:11

    This little item is truley a helper! I don't like admitting it but as I "grow" in my old age and cars are smaller I'm finding it harder and harder to get my hand on the release button. Often to the tune of not complying with the law. This thoughtful item saved the day. So nice that I gave mine away to someone who drives more frequently than I do. I'm going to get at least two more for my car!

    コメント
  • 2015-11-18 15:39:23

    Hi, I want to use the Extension belt with the child seat of my son. The original saet belt locker is going behind the seat causing problems to my son. The Extender works fine with my SAAB 95 (2002). The only problem that I see is that when the PRESS button is in the right position - not pointing the passanger body ( as in the photo that i send), the lock and release of the original seat belt is not so smooth as if the Extender is with turned to the passanger PRESS button . This is why I give 4 stars

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-04-10 16:01:57

    When I bought these extensions I thought tha they were universal but I was wrong! The clips are a little bit smaller than the ones in my car (Rover) but they fit in my wife's car (VW)

    コメント
  • 2019-05-05 12:24:16

    Super genial, so gibt es keine Probleme mehr mit dem Anschnallen bei drei Kindersitzen nebeneinander!!! Jetzt können sich die Kinder sogar selber anschnallen.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-26 13:38:31

    seatbelt extension for car seatbelt extension black works great for making my seatbelt just a little bit longer like i need it to because mine tangles up

    コメント
  • 2017-10-23 06:54:53

    Подходит для ШНивы, хотя там ушко другое. Используется ребенком для пристегивания себя в детском кресле. Очень упрощает процесс.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-12 05:44:02

    Con questi spendidi gadget ho totalmente eliminato quel fastidiossimo suono ogni volta che sali in macchina e non metti la cintura... Non che non la metta, pero' per piccoli spostamenti !!!

    コメント
  • 2017-04-27 09:44:35

    très pratique pour les personnes qui son forte pour mettre la ceinture de sécurité bien reçu en bonne état, je le recommande j'en est acheter trois

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 39,433円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,704円
    • 4,475円
    • 852円
    • 2,130円
    • 232円
    • 1,598円
    • 352円
    • 3,120円
    • 2,466円
    • 1,056円
    • 440円
    • 2,088円
    • 1,513円
    • 930円