配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • useful kit(28)
  • good kit(22)
  • great kit(20)
  • nice set(7)
  • great price(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 08:35:03

    Very useful set for lock disassembly. The tip of the pliers however was not manufactured very well. And the toolbox came with a logo scratched off and one hinge part broken off. The latter may be due to transport. As the most important parts came intact and are as described I'm still okay with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-10 01:21:55

    very nice kit, took 1 star because case latch was broke on arrival, just used another case.... tools are all good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 16:11:30

    todo muy bien recomiendo al vendedor la entrega fue rápido y como lo esperaba gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 07:30:58

    came before delivery date so I'm happy, but by looks of it they sanded off a logo so the case looks a mess.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 01:18:44

    Very useful set. Very satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing value.

    2017-09-21 06:02:06

    These kits go for ridiculous money on other sites and eBay so if you need to disassemble locks and don't want to break the bank get one from BG. With regard to the contents the pinning shoe is difficult to find on its own and I've seen them at the same price as this whole kit. Two plug holders in 14mm and 12 mm standard followers and three euro cylinder followers which again you don't find everywhere. The tips of the pliers are ground which is a bonus and the tweezers (available on sku: ID981218)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice kit

    2017-12-29 20:44:47

    This is a really nice little kit. It works perfectly for what it is designed for. The quality is actually better than I expected at this price. I would definitely recommend this kit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok quality, but worth the price

    2017-06-28 09:02:58

    Considering the price it's totally worth it. What you get in this kit is almost 90% of what you need to start dissembling locks as a locksmith (or locksport). The quality is not so good... The part with the spring has some design mistakes because the threads keep getting caught. Also as you can see the pliers have rust! This means cheap steel and/or cheap coating (doubt its chromed anyway). Overall I'd recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awsome

    2017-08-12 05:48:33

    thank you, that is great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good disassembly kit for locksmith

    2017-03-12 12:51:17

    Very nice kit. Every tool you will need for disassembling locks (euro locks too). Pliers came with grinded noose. Everything is well packed in plastic box. Great purchase.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!