お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-25 12:25:48

    very good

    コメント
  • unopark
    KR
    2018-01-23 23:41:55

    Product title is a right. this is for HO scale, But Product details is wrote 1;150(this is n scale) These make confused to customers. The real thing showed attached the picture.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 03:24:01

    they fit the bill for what I wanted.

    コメント
  • bagwan
    DE
    2020-02-13 04:33:56

    Good for designing a Model Train Terrain.

    コメント
  • mgtesla
    BR
    2020-02-01 17:39:36

    Great, well comes

    コメント
  • 2014-06-25 06:40:05

    Nice little people for every miniature project (Trains, landscape, diorama and so on). Ready to use because already painted, but even better if you take the time to repaint them yourself. Really a lot of different models, at a great price. (they look a bit smaller, more like 1:72 and match great with the well known 1:72 soldiers. Sometimes a hand or so is missing, but at this scale that's not a point at all as you wont see it unless you take a really close look.

    コメント
  • meAlex
    US
    2019-07-08 19:45:02

    . . . excellent modeled detail . . . a great shopping experience . . . professional modelling techniques . . . will work well with modeling / scale setup . . . received just as described on website . . . have recommended to others . . . comparative pricing . . . genuine, prompt and friendly customer service support ( if required). . . will buy again

    コメント
  • OvevO
    NO
    2016-04-05 19:38:24

    These models looks like they are wearing clothes from 1950-60s, and will work great in my art projects. Some modifications are needed if you want them to be painted really realistic, but that is to be expected from so small models when they are so cheap.

    コメント
  • zukoko
    AT
    2019-02-04 06:55:23

    leider sind die Figuren für meinen Maßstab zu gross habe übersehen scale 1/75 ich brauche 1/160 aber um den Preis ķann man das verkraften .Trotzdem sind die Figuren Rech passabel

    コメント
  • 2017-12-24 12:00:28

    Great value -- albeit I ordered the wrong size that's my fault. Shipping was fast and good scale and great for HO size. Wish they had N scale. Ill try to upload a photo too.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,738円
    • 709円
    • 1,264円
    • 272円
    • 1,910円
    • 3,137円
    • 1,066円
    • 2,355円
    • 685円
    • 1,890円
    • 715円
    • 969円
    • 579円
    • 2,284円
    • 433円
    • 416円
    • 1,113円
    • 4,055円