お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (259)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(259)
    • 5スター(250)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-09 12:14:50

    Buena calidad precio. Envío rápido.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 15:32:54

    Received in good order, the packaging was good and shipping was very fast with Buffalo logistic. I haven't tested it but it looks good.

    コメント
  • Brixie
    DK
    2019-10-09 10:24:22

    nice quality

    コメント
  • JoSl
    DE
    2019-10-15 11:14:09

    gutes Produkt funktioniert gut

    コメント
  • Jomisus
    PT
    2017-11-23 05:55:16

    I bought 35 potentiometers of different values for use in various electronic assemblies. They are the ideal size for my uses. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Comprei 35 potenciometros de diversos valores, para utilizar em montagens eletronicas diversas. Teêm o tamanho ideal para as minhas utilizações

    コメント
  • 2018-10-01 04:20:19

    1k ohm potentiometer single linear. good in general. i use it in my new project. good packaging. fast shipping. thank you Geekcreit thank you banggood

    コメント
  • Suso71
    ES
    2017-08-13 10:01:30

    Estos potenciómetros fueron reenviados debido a un error en los valores del pedido inicial. Sin coste alguno, me fueron reenviados éstos con el valor correcto (250K), los cuales corresponden perfectamente con la descripción del artículo. Encantado con el Servicio de Atención al Cliente, que en todo momento mantuvo el contacto por correo electrónico. Muy recomendable.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-30 05:03:09

    Fast shipping,item arrived in safe package and exactly as it is described I put it in dji controller and works perfeclty for the gimbal pitch Thank you. Fast shipping,item arrived in safe package and exactly as it is described I put it in dji controller and works perfeclty for the gimbal pitch Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-07 10:24:07

    Ok

    コメント
  • Webbo50
    AU
    2018-10-11 22:35:44

    2k Potentiometer x 3 arrived ok good packaging good product well made waiting to use them in my next project

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 214円
    • 214円
    • 287円
    • 451円
    • 547円
    • 451円
    • 644円
    • 537円
    • 273円
    • 214円
    • 225円
    • 214円
    • 375円
    • 149円
    • 214円
    • 485円
    • 225円
    • 716円