お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(168)
    • 5スター(162)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Jury317
    CA
    2020-01-20 19:26:05

    Incredible products for the price. Made of all metal. I never mounted mine yet because I don't have a bumper to upgrade yet and I'll be ordering the wpl 1/16 winches and bumpers soon.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 03:32:18

    perfekt :) thanks.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 14:56:35

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti e come da descrizione ottimo per 1/10 un po grande per 1/16

    コメント
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-23 13:19:04

    Supi goody :-)

    コメント
  • JNCT87
    ZA
    2020-07-07 16:53:24

    Well packaged and precise! Great value.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 14:15:10

    As described. Fast delivery to UK. Looking forward to fitting.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-11 05:58:07

    Dekorácia na RC modely cca 1/16 ale i iné vhodné veľkosti. Výhodné je základňu nalepiť (napr. termopištoľou) až potom vŕtať. Pekná maličkosť čo poteší... OK

    コメント
  • hudy81
    GB
    2019-01-25 04:18:58

    excellent product, made of metal not a plastic, that's something what my crawler need only down side is the bolts could be slightly longer

    コメント
  • 2019-03-03 02:03:07

    Well what to say about this item, they are great well made tow hooks although they are a little large for 1/16 you can get away with it, see pictures

    コメント
  • 2019-01-05 20:33:45

    Buona rifinitura, molto realistico, buon prodotto qualità/prezzo. Lo consiglio, ne ho acquistati 2 e ne prenderò altri 5 per amici modellisti

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,004円
    • 373円
    • 4,538円
    • 565円
    • 1,318円
    • 853円
    • 290円
    • 515円
    • 671円
    • 2,080円
    • 2,569円
    • 779円
    • 447円
    • 569円
    • 2,520円
    • 4,257円
    • 3,090円
    • 442円