配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ian
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good double sided tape

    2018-10-23 15:08:24

    I buy this for installing new led strips on TVs.. It sticks awesome and stays in place while conducting heat.

    コメント
  • Ian
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 12:37:25

    This Double sided tape is absolutely the best I've ever purchased, and believe me I have a lot of experience in this tapes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 20:08:12

    I haven't used it as jet, but I have looked at it and I needed a microscope to find the second layer to make double sided tape. It's like splitting a hair in two. Hopefully it is just as sticky as it is on the one side I did see and feel.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 20:57:40

    I can say that this double sided tape, is better than normal ones in the sense of the stickiness. It really is a good value buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-14 17:51:02

    súper rápida la entrega y en buen estado, gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice enough

    2019-02-25 16:46:49

    its nice but also a bit expensive

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Almost perfect

    2018-08-01 02:45:59

    The tape arrived in bag, but bag was melted, so it was very hard to remove it from the tape. I think that in the future one side of the tape will be dry.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ótimo produto

    2018-07-18 19:07:15

    gostei da fita gruda mesmo nota 10

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください