配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ian
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good double sided tape

    2018-10-23 15:08:24

    I buy this for installing new led strips on TVs.. It sticks awesome and stays in place while conducting heat.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 20:57:40

    I can say that this double sided tape, is better than normal ones in the sense of the stickiness. It really is a good value buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-14 17:51:02

    súper rápida la entrega y en buen estado, gracias

    コメント
  • Ian
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 12:37:25

    This Double sided tape is absolutely the best I've ever purchased, and believe me I have a lot of experience in this tapes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 20:08:12

    I haven't used it as jet, but I have looked at it and I needed a microscope to find the second layer to make double sided tape. It's like splitting a hair in two. Hopefully it is just as sticky as it is on the one side I did see and feel.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ótimo produto

    2018-07-18 19:07:15

    gostei da fita gruda mesmo nota 10

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Almost perfect

    2018-08-01 02:45:59

    The tape arrived in bag, but bag was melted, so it was very hard to remove it from the tape. I think that in the future one side of the tape will be dry.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very sticky

    2018-07-08 02:06:41

    This tape is like nothing I have ever used before, it is very sticky and so it bonds well and holds rc components very well. I'm sure there are lots of other uses for this incredible product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください