お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(82)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-26 02:42:25

    Ich bin begeistert von diesen Antennen. Ich habe inzwischen drei in Verwendung, zwei an Quadcoptern und eine an meiner Brille, und ich erhalte auf long Range ein sehr gutes Bild, so dass mein persönlicher Rekord bis jetzt bei 5.48 km liegt. Ich kann sie bedenkenlos empfehlen. I am enthusiastic about these antennas. I now have three in use, two on quadcopters and one on my glasses, and I get a very good picture on the long range, so that my personal record is 5.48 km so far. I can recommend her

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-24 00:09:58

    Perfect for long range quad. I use this and the short version for my DJI long range quad. performance is great, I see constant 50 mbit up to 4km, wich is great!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 10:28:48

    Czy good staff.

    コメント
  • Sasha
    AU
    2020-10-07 19:04:05

    Great long Antenna. No problems with obstructions. XT60 for size comparison.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 01:38:14

    best antennas I have bought, work great and very stiff so survive crashing.

    コメント
  • Peppe
    IT
    2020-09-24 05:10:40

    Bellissima

    コメント
  • nibmit
    CA
    2020-09-07 04:37:03

    Good antenna. nice long stem. I want to use them for long range eventually but we'll see how they stack up to others.

    コメント
  • Tahrir
    RU
    2020-08-09 06:23:05

    Выглядят неплохо, покупал для DJI FPV системы. Насколько хороша пока судить рано.

    コメント
  • jcpalao
    ES
    2020-07-01 09:41:56

    No hay diferencia de peso por ser más larga. viene muy bien para que la cabeza no te haga sombra en la señal.

    コメント
  • Eduardo
    ES
    2020-05-04 08:41:29

    tardo mucho en llegar y como sirmpre el seguimiento de Banggood es pesimo por no decir nulo. falta probar

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 201円
    • 2,439円
    • 561円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,284円
    • 1,703円
    • 163円
    • 693円
    • 416円
    • 2,875円
    • 427円
    • 461円
    • 1,124円
    • 498円
    • 2,236円
    • 786円
    • 44,626円
    • 451円