お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-11 20:21:55

    Esta super bonito, me llego de regalo en la compra de un celular y no me arrepiento de elegirlo, es chiquito pero lleno de acción

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 20:03:22

    had to cut the feet off and file his but and head to fit into my c24

    コメント
  • 2019-06-16 06:06:10

    Nice figure soldier to put in a RC scale car. Almost perfect for the WPL C14/C24. A bit tall but fits very well. Need to trim dashboard or the figure feets. Very good value for the money.

    コメント
  • Bhans
    IN
    2019-03-26 10:32:09

    The toys figure looks real and the material is nice,it fits my toys which i ordered here at Banggood,and its a free gift on my order...and its a nice figuring toys.Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-05 08:24:52

    Rôzne typy vojakov pre vozidlá 1/16, bez zbraní, lakte a kolená neohybné. Ohybné za vyššiu cenu, v akcii. Sedieť “vedia”...

    コメント
  • 2019-05-28 22:38:24

    Carrinho fantastico, excelente vale a pena, brinde excepcional, recomendo a todos este produto

    コメント
  • Mado53
    ES
    2019-05-06 12:47:11

    El pedido llega en perfecto estado y antes de la fecha prevista.

    コメント
  • zwhpos
    GR
    2019-03-27 09:45:50

    Item is as described. Arrived fast and well packed. Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-19 12:08:44

    fantastic product

    コメント
  • ААА
    RU
    2020-01-06 01:07:42

    отвратительный магазин,у солдата ничего не сгибается,его наверно по китайским меркам можно засунуть в машину

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,017円
    • 959円
    • 372円
    • 671円
    • 876円
    • 3,840円
    • 1,908円
    • 447円
    • 529円
    • 546円
    • 3,200円
    • 277円
    • 287円
    • 3,008円
    • 223円
    • 1,269円
    • 746円
    • 26,567円