配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(10)
  • good product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (124)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(187)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 13:17:48

    The simplest holder for batteries type 18650, there are contacts that can be mounted into a board or simply soldered to them wires.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 23:22:10

    Lieferung 74 Tage nach Deutschland. Entspricht der Beschreibung, aber ein Pin war verbogen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 07:03:05

    Very good value for money, practical product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 11:52:03

    I wanted to try this 18650 battery printed battery holder and I was happy about the quality and above all the price! Made of black ABS, light (about 9 grams), convenient to carry and easy to install. Suitable for holding a 18650 battery Dimensions: 78 (L) x 21 (P) x 24 (H) mm The circuit you see in the last photo is this: https://www.banggood.com/Micro-USB-TP4056-Charge-And-Discharge-Protection-Module-Over-Current-Over-Voltage-Protection-18650-p-1183439.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN Thank

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Box Holder Case

    2017-07-13 10:29:13

    Отличный держатель для 18650! Только для незащищенных! Упаковка хорошая, доставка быстрая! Рекомендую! The excellent holder for 18650! Only for not protected! Packing good, shipment fast! I recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Accu holder

    2016-11-10 06:01:58

    Accu holder for 18650 is made well. Its contacts are very tough, what is good for electric conductivity, but dangerous for holder´s lifetime. Insertion of protected accus is impossible.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2016-06-26 12:39:04

    Nice holder. What else to say? Recommend. Хороший холдер. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Case muito bom

    2017-07-18 02:50:30

    Perfeito, bom contato com a bateria, recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product.

    2016-09-15 14:28:37

    Good product, well made, the same as in the photographs in the shop. Good quality material. I order the same thing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 06:06:47

    Good product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!