お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/04/2016

    Товар на вид довольно качественный,заказывал для зимней рыбалки,но не сезон,буду ждать!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2015

    Received the mini gaff and happy with the purchase. Gaff is make up of three telescopic portion and can extend to 0.6m. Gaff point is sharp and come with rubber protector for safety.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2015

    Great gaff. Seems built really well. The smell it put off once I opened the package was horrible. Let it air out for a bit. Other then that worth every penny.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2016

    good gaft for fishing from a small boat. For bigger higher boat above water, you'll need a much longer one or self made fish gaft for it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2016

    The gaff is exactly like shown on the pictures. Issue it's smelly because of the oil against flash rust.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2016

    new but with some rust

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2016

    J'ai eu du mal à sortir plusieurs gros poissons sur la plage les années passées ça devrait être réglé ..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2014

    I was very impressed with the quality of the gaff. At this price, I gave two away to my fishing partners.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2019

    everything is here thanks I hanven check but I no it's okay

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    colis nikel merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,970円
    • 25,438円
    • 4,512円
    • 10,664円
    • 17,271円
    • 1,415円
    • 10,432円
    • 1,264円
    • 14,490円
    • 2,317円
    • 4,624円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,317円
    • 3,708円
    • 3,013円
    • 17,619円