お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(73)
    • 5スター(68)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2017

    1 oled shield came in a 'ring-size' case in anti-static bag. see pictures. all rolled-up in a thick piece of paper foam, sealed with tape. in short: appropriate package for the content. shipment took about 2 weeks to deliver (to France) in Feb 2017. no issue. Items are conform to order. with various 'legs' sizes to be soldered on the shields. They are much smaller than expected (even though I expected small pieces). OLED screen is small size: fits on a thumb nail. I hope I will be able to read information displayed once plugged. I am waiting for the Wemos ESP8266 to arrive so that I can plug everything together and start monitoring home temperature both on OLED screen and Domoticz web application. See sensor & oled pictures attached.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2017

    Nice little screen, just be careful because it is not securely mounted to the PCB, it's fixed with a bit of sticky foam. Super nicely shipped with a little protective box

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    I received the product in less than a month under optimum conditions. To test I followed the instructions on this site: https://diyprojects.io/shield-oled-wemos-d1-mini-ssd1306-64x48-pixels-review-esp-easy-adafruit_ssd1306/#.XPbMGXXwbVM

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2016

    Be sure to mount male headers on your Wemos D1 Mini in the proper orientation. The RST pin should be in the upper left position. There are several good Arduino libraries from Sparkfun, Wemos, and Adafruit. This one is very good: https://github.com/squix78/esp8266-oled-ssd1306

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    The product looks good but the quality of the pcb looks like it it has not been cut with correct equipment. I have not yet tried it.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    良いシールド、価格が高すぎます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2018

    I recieved the oled shield in good shape. But does it work? Yes mine did very well. Is there a quick, simple test? I found this one. The "Adafruit_SSD1306 Wemos Mini OLED" library. Download this Adafruit_SSD1306 Wemos Mini OLED library from Github (https://github.com/mcauser/Adafruit_SSD1306) or use the Arduino SDE. manage libraries. add the link for Github https://github.com/mcauser/Adafruit_SSD1306 to the Additional board URL in the sketch preferences menu option. Open the Manage libraries option and search for Adafruit sd1306. Be sure to select the one for the D1 mini pro. Open the file menu, examples and go to Adafruit SD1306 WEMOS mini pro and then select the SD1306_64x48_i2c. Stack the OLED shield on the D1 mini pro or connect these pins 3v3, gnd, D1,D2,D3 with wires. Upload the sketch and watch the demo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2016

    Super simple, tiny white pixels. Worked with my Wemos D1 Mini using the library & examples from this fork from Adafruit library: https://github.com/mcauser/Adafruit_SSD1306 It's so fun to have some graphics to control!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2020

    D1ミニに新機能を追加するための非常に素敵な小さな画面。 それはそれを保護するために泡の片が付いている固体プラスチック箱に入って来る。 安全な旅行に最適なパッケージ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    Slightly odd pinout - 3.3V input and GND on opposite header, although wouldn't be an issue if using with a wemos rather than breadboard as I did. Works with I2C on arduino pro micro using SCL and SDA wired to digital pins 2 and 3. Works fine with SSD1306 library from adafruit and adafruit GFX.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 819円
    • 350円
    • 1,053円
    • 468円
    • 819円
    • 987円
    • 936円
    • 468円
    • 702円
    • 1,288円
    • 526円
    • 468円
    • 819円
    • 585円
    • 1,522円
    • 936円
    • 2,460円
    • 819円